The Rothvale Legacy

A series born out of The Blackstone Affair and centering around Ivan Everley, former Olympic archer, polo celebrity, Cabinet Minister, and peer of the British realm.  Lord Rothvale has an art collection that needs some attention and discovers the perfect art conservationist to evaluate his priceless paintings.  Gabrielle Hargreave has the skills for the job no doubt…and so much more.  There’s just one problem.  She doesn’t want anything to do with him.  Published by Raine Miller Romance.


Book 1:  –> Priceless

Book 2:  –> my Lord 

Book 3:  –> Heart & Arrow (early 2021)

cover  My Lord-Final-ebooklg