The Blackstone Affair

A series set in London on the eve of the Olympic Games.  Elite private security agent, Ethan Blackstone buys a nude portrait of American art student, Brynne Bennett and finds his world rocked to its core.  Books 1-3 published by Atria Books, an imprint of Simon & Schuster, and Book 4 by Raine Miller RomanceThe Blackstone Affair is a serial series, meaning books must be read in order!

Part 1: Naked

Part 2: All In

Part 3: Eyes Wide Open

Part 4: Rare and Precious Things